Martin & Martin

martinxmartin

FOLLOW THE BRAND

ADDRESS

Address: Martin & Martin GmbH & Co KGKyffhäuser Str. 3650674 Köln
Country: Germany

CONTACT

Téléphone : (+)492214767070
Email : lehmann@martinxmartin.de
Eyewear : Women, Men

Discover the brand

Ranging from classic soft tones to extravagant, fashionable colours, the Martin & Martin collection offers charismatic shapes, a pleasant feel and an extremely good fit thanks to the spring hinges. These are the cornerstones of a style that has been developed in the heart of Cologne for more than 20 years and continues to enthuse customers in more than 20 countries.

The first Martin & Martin collection was presented at the 2000 Paris Optics Fair: urban frames made of black, white and transparent materials only. A combination of charismatic design and high quality. The collection quickly found a following on the European market and became a success. Since then, the range has grown steadily and now offers a wide variety of shapes and colours.

Unconventional shapes such as "Xaver" (Design Award Tokyo 2004), "Mick" or "Ollie" are as much a part of the collection as timeless classics such as "Paul", "Fritz" or "Erik".

 

martin breit3

 

After studying philosophy and literature for a few terms, Martin Lehmann took up gardening and eventually obtained a degree in economics.
The business studies and many years of professional experience in the field of controlling resulted in an interesting mix that laid the foundation for the company. Since then, he has been focusing on the development of the collection with its various shapes and colours, the sales structure and the brand communication.

Since 2011, Martin Lehmann has been the sole owner of Martin & Martin.

 

binoculars martin & martin frames optical martin & martin women wearing martin & martin glasses lunettes martin & martin

 

Facebook page

Share on :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
PRINT

Martin & Martin

martinxmartin

SUIVRE LA MARQUE

Adresse : Martin & Martin GmbH & Co.KGKyffhäuser Str. 3650674 Köln
Pays : Allemagne

CONTACT

Téléphone : (+)492214767070
Email : lehmann@martinxmartin.de
Lunettes : Femme, Homme

Découvrir la marque

Allant des tons doux classiques aux couleurs extravagantes et à la mode, la collection Martin & Martin offre des formes charismatiques, une sensation agréable et un ajustement extrêmement bon grâce aux charnières à ressort. Ce sont les pierres angulaires d’un style qui a été développé au cœur de Cologne depuis plus de 20 ans et qui continue à enthousiasmer les clients dans plus de 20 pays.

La première collection Martin & Martin a été présentée au salon de l’optique de Paris en 2000 : des montures urbaines composées uniquement de matériaux noirs, blancs et transparents. Une combinaison de design charismatique et de très haute qualité. Rapidement, la collection a trouvé ses adeptes sur le marché européen et a connu le succès. Depuis lors, la gamme s’est progressivement développée et offre aujourd’hui une grande variété de formes et de couleurs.

Les formes non conventionnelles telles que « Xaver » (Design Award Tokyo 2004), « Mick » ou « Ollie » font autant partie de la collection que les classiques intemporels tels que « Paul », « Fritz » ou « Erik ».

 

martin breit3

 

Après avoir étudié la philosophie et la littérature pendant quelques trimestres, Martin Lehmann s’est lancé dans le jardinage et a finalement obtenu un diplôme en économie.
Les études de commerce et les nombreuses années d’expérience professionnelle dans le domaine du contrôle de gestion ont donné lieu à un mélange intéressant qui a jeté les bases de la fondation de l’entreprise. Depuis lors, il se concentre particulièrement sur le développement de la collection avec ses différentes formes et couleurs, la structure des ventes et la communication de la marque.

Depuis 2011, Martin Lehmann est l’unique propriétaire de Martin & Martin.

 

binocles martin & martin monture lunette optique martin & martin femmes portant des lunettes martin & martin lunettes martin & martin

 

Page Facebook

Partagez sur :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
IMPRIMER