Entourage of 7

entourage of 7

FOLLOW THE BRAND

ADDRESS

Address: Bellinger HouseBrunbjergvej 9b8240 RisskovDenmark
Country: Denmark

CONTACT

Téléphone : (+)45 86 21 35 00
Email : info@bellingerhouse.com
Glasses : Men's

Discover the brand

Entourage of 7 is a luxury eyewear brand based in Los Angeles and influenced by the city it calls home. In the City of Angels - an ever-changing multicultural melting pot, we find joy in moving forward, constantly reminding ourselves to always be courageously creative. Our goal is to create great shows for our rockers
for our rockers, lovers and fishermen in Venice Beach - the birthplace of the Entourage of 7.

We base our design philosophy on the heritage of Los Angeles eyewear - but we don't stop there;
We always keep our eyes and minds open to new ideas.
We manufacture our glasses in Japan and Denmark. A great mix of tradition and cutting edge technology ensures a constant flow of creative ideas pushing our designs to new limits.

From classic Japanese hinges to double rivets hammered into acetate frames to laser-cut aluminum alloys and titanium, we both honor vintage traditions and embrace progress. Just as Los Angeles is constantly evolving, so are we!

What does Entourage of 7 mean?

 

7 - this lucky number was also the number of members at the founding meeting of the company. 7 industry insiders decided to follow their intuition and dreams and create their own eyewear brand. Founder Jakob Talbo is still responsible for the design at Entourage of 7 to this day.

In 2013, Entourage of 7 became part of Bellinger House - not only a strategic decision for the brand, but more importantly, the result of a long-standing friendship between Malene and Claus Bellinger and Jakob Talbo.

 

eyeglasses entourage of 7 bezel frame of 7 eyeglasses entourage of 7 men's eyeglasses entourage of 7 sunglasses entourage of 7

Facebook page

Share on :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
PRINT

Entourage of 7

entourage of 7

SUIVRE LA MARQUE

Adresse : Bellinger HouseBrunbjergvej 9b8240 RisskovDenmark
Pays : Danemark

CONTACT

Téléphone : (+)45 86 21 35 00
Email : info@bellingerhouse.com
Lunettes : Homme

Découvrir la marque

Entourage of 7 est une marque de lunettes de luxe basée à Los Angeles et influencée par la ville dont elle est originaire. Dans la Cité des Anges – un melting-pot multiculturel en constante évolution, nous trouvons du plaisir à aller de l’avant, en nous rappelant constamment d’être toujours courageusement créatifs. Notre objectif est de concevoir de beaux spectacles
pour nos rockeurs, nos amoureux et nos pêcheurs à Venice Beach – le lieu de naissance de l’Entourage of 7.

Nous basons notre philosophie de conception sur l’héritage des lunettes de Los Angeles – mais nous ne nous arrêtons pas là ;
Nous gardons toujours nos yeux et notre esprit ouverts aux nouvelles idées.
Nous fabriquons nos lunettes au Japon et au Danemark. Un grand mélange de tradition et de technologie de pointe assure un flux constant d’idées créatives poussant nos designs vers de nouvelles limites.

Des charnières japonaises classiques aux rivets doubles martelés dans les montures en acétate, en passant par les alliages d’aluminium et le titane découpés au laser, nous honorons à la fois les traditions vintage et embrassons le progrès. Tout comme Los Angeles est en constante évolution, nous le sommes aussi !

Que signifie Entourage of 7 ?

 

7 – ce chiffre porte-bonheur était également le nombre de membres lors de la réunion fondatrice de l’entreprise. 7 initiés du secteur ont décidé de suivre leur intuition et leurs rêves en créant leur propre marque de lunettes. Le fondateur Jakob Talbo est, à ce jour, toujours le responsable du design chez Entourage of 7.

En 2013, Entourage of 7 est devenu une partie de Bellinger House – non seulement une décision stratégique pour la marque, mais plus encore, le résultat d’une amitié de longue date entre Malene et Claus Bellinger et Jakob Talbo.

 

lunette de vue entourage of 7 lunette entourage of 7 lunettes de vue entourage of 7 lunettes de vue homme entourage of 7 lunettes de soleil entourage of 7

Page Facebook

Partagez sur :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
IMPRIMER