Leather glasses case Liten Lykke

Leather glasses case Liten Lykke

Contents

Scratches are inconvenient for everyone who wears glasses. Whether it's optical lenses or sunglasses, scratches will not only impair your vision but also degrade the quality of your favourite glasses. An eyewear case to protect them is a very practical accessory. 

There are several brands on the market, but Liten Lykke eyeglass cases are the best and most beautiful. This brand offers a great collection of leather spectacle cases that are as useful as they are trendy. You can now protect your glasses while enhancing your style.

 

Leather by Liten Lykke

 

A 100% French brand, Liten Lykke eyewear cases are characterised by a premium look, simple or on the contrary sparkling, which delights the eyes. This premium look is largely due to the quality of the leather used in their manufacture. They are made from carefully selected leather from French bulls. The leather is then treated according to two processes in order to obtain a drummed crust or a crust.

 

The fuller crust

 

Fuller's skin is a supple leather with a velvety appearance and very soft to the touch. Made from the lower part of the hide, which is considered less noble, it makes it possible to produce genuine leather products that are more accessible to all budgets.

 

The crust

 

Crust is a leather that is particularly suitable for connoisseurs who want to have an "authentic" leather. This particular leather has hardly been treated at all and therefore remains very close to leather in its natural state. The hide has undergone little chemical treatment and therefore easily absorbs all types of dyes and solvents during colouring or fading treatments while retaining a natural appearance. It is therefore the type of leather that offers the most possibilities for customisation.

 

leather wallet

 

Liten Lykke: the eco-friendly glasses case

 

The Liten Lykke case collection is made from high quality and environmentally friendly raw materials. Leather is a durable material that can be used for a long time and withstand the hazards of daily use, and has the advantage of being biodegradable.

Thus, on the one hand, a leather spectacle case can be sustainable, not being part of a policy of over-consumption and waste of resources. On the other hand, unlike plastic and iron cases, once abandoned by its owner, it can be degraded and does not add to the many non-degradable waste products that contribute to the pollution of our environment.

In keeping with this ecological approach, the brand recycles its leather scraps and uses them to make other accessories such as leather bracelets. You too, once you have purchased the eyewear cases, can follow this path. Because of their durability, you can recycle eyeglass cases that you no longer use by using them as wallets or pen cases.

Liten Lykke is also concerned withsocial integration and uses a worker from a social rehabilitation centre to cut the leather with a press for many of the products in her collection.

 

spectacle case

A 100% French case

 

Liten Lykke is a company with a policy of valuing local craftsmen. All the materials used for the manufacture of the cases (leather, labels, elastics, fabric...) are supplied by local producers. The brand's leather spectacle cases are thus 100% French for responsible consumption, guaranteeing quality, traceability of the materials used and proximity between seller and buyer.

These quality materials are then enhanced by handcrafted work. Only meticulous, entirely handmade work could provide the degree of precision in detail and finish necessary to obtain a quality product suitable for the French market.

The leather, whether it is full-grain or crust, is dyed to give it a sober, chic or more cheerful note. Depending on the dyeing, you can choose between colours colours:

  • Ruby red,
  • Cobalt blue,
  • Onyx black,
  • The orange,
  • Pure caramel,
  • Basalt grey,
  • The clay red,
  • Slate black.

In order to provide a high quality finish, two types of finishing are carried out. On the one hand, there is saddle stitching, which consists of literally sewing the leather with waxed thread for a sophisticated vintage effect. On the other hand, you have the lacing made with waxed cotton or with a more rustic fabric which brings symmetry to your case.

The entire collection is available in two sizes. Large cases for adults and small cases for children. It is important to note that the range is divided into a mixed category and another for women.

 

glasses case

 

Express your style

 

If you are not convinced by the models offered on the brand's website, you can order a personalised glasses case. With the help of a configurator, you can choose the material, colours and finishes to get an accessory that suits you perfectly. The configurator will also allow you to see the cost of your selection as you go along.

You will be able to choose between a case for adult or children's glasses and you will be able to choose the type of leather you want, full grain or crust, as well as the colour to be applied to it. For reasons mentioned above, the latter has a wider range of colours.

You will also choose whether to use a saddle or lacing finish and the colour of the material to be used. Remember, however, that lacing with fabric is the only one that offers patterns that will allow you to have a case that really stands out from the crowd. For an adult holster you can choose between the following patterns:

  • Butterfly,
  • Peonies,
  • Besty,
  • Wiltshire,
  • But..,
  • Silver,
  • Copper.

For a child's case, you will have to be satisfied with the following star patterns:

  • Pink Stella,
  • Stella fuschia,
  • Red Stella,
  • Stella violet and
  • Stella blue.

The waxed cotton lacing and the saddle stitching, on the other hand, are made up of solid colours only, but offer many more colour variations.

Finally, you will need to choose the elastic band that will keep your case closed. You can choose between a round, flat glittering or flat chevron elastic. The latter type is only available for adult eyewear cases. You will choose a colour from a myriad of colours available for each type.

As you can see, there are many possibilities to let your creativity run wild and create unique designs that reflect your personality and style. Unique cases that reflect you.

If you are looking for a premium eyewear case with the unique characteristics of handmade workmanship and all the know-how of French leather goods, Liten Lykke products are for you. Moreover, being manufactured in a small workshop in Nancy, you will receive it in the blink of an eye at your doorstep. You will undoubtedly be satisfied by the quality and durability of these cases which will make your little happiness as the name of the brand indicates.

Share on :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
PRINT

You may like

le petit cordon

Glasses chain by Le Petit Cordon

The spectacle chain is probably an accessory that you discovered around Grandma's neck. She still has it around her neck because without

Ozed wooden glasses

Ozed wooden glasses

Wearing glasses is more than a medical necessity, it has become a fashion statement. Several manufacturers therefore offer all kinds of glasses using different

close-up glasses

K-Eyes Reading Glasses

With age, the lens of the eye usually loses its elasticity and is unable to distinguish close-up objects. This is presbyopia, a

Etui à lunettes en cuir Liten Lykke

Etui à lunettes en cuir Liten Lykke

Sommaire

Les rayures sont incommodes pour toutes les personnes qui portent des lunettes. Qu’il s’agisse de verres optiques ou de lunettes de soleil, les rayures vont non seulement gêner votre vision mais aussi dégrader la qualité de vos lunettes préférées. Un étui à lunettes pour les protéger s’avère être un accessoire très pratique. 

Il en existe plusieurs marques sur le marché, mais les étuis à lunettes Liten Lykke sont les meilleurs et les plus beaux. Cette marque vous propose une collection sublime d’étui à lunettes en cuir aussi utiles que tendance. Vous pourrez dès lors protéger vos verres tout en sublimant votre style.

 

Le cuir par Liten Lykke

 

Une marque 100% française, les étuis à lunettes Liten Lykke se caractérisent pas un look premium, simple ou au contraire pétillant qui ravit les yeux. Cet aspect premium est en grande partie lié à la qualité de cuir utilisé pour leur confection. Ils sont en effet fabriqués avec un cuir sélectionné avec soin issu de taureaux d’élevage français. Le cuir est par la suite traité selon deux procédés afin d’obtenir une croûte foulonnée ou un crust.

 

La croûte foulonnée

 

La croûte foulonnée est un cuir souple à l’aspect velouté et très doux au toucher. Réalisée à partir de la partie inférieure de la peau, jugée moins noble, elle permet de réaliser des produits en cuir véritable plus accessible à tous les budgets.

 

Le crust

 

Le crust est un cuir qui sied particulièrement aux connaisseurs désireux d’avoir un cuir « authentique ». Ce cuir particulier n’a en effet presque pas été traité et reste donc très proche du cuir dans son état naturel. La peau ayant subi peu de traitements chimiques, absorbe facilement tous types de teintures et de solvants lors des traitements de coloration ou de décoloration tout en conservant un aspect naturel. C’est donc le type de cuir qui offre le plus de possibilités de personnalisation.

 

portefeuille en cuir

 

Liten Lykke : l’étui à lunettes écoresponsable

 

La collection d’étuis Liten Lykke est réalisée avec des matières premières de haute qualité et respectueuses de l’environnement. Le cuir est en effet, une matière résistante pouvant être utilisée longtemps et résister aux aléas d’une utilisation quotidienne et, présentant l’avantage d’être biodégradable.

Ainsi, un étui à lunettes en cuir pourra d’une part être durable, ne s’inscrivant pas dans une politique de surconsommation et de gaspillage des ressources. D’autre part, contrairement aux étuis en plastique et en fer, une fois délaissé par son propriétaire, il pourra se dégrader et ne s’ajoute pas aux nombreux déchets non dégradables contribuant à la pollution de notre environnement.

Toujours dans cette démarche écologique, la marque recycle ses chutes de cuir et les valorise en fabriquant d’autres accessoires comme des bracelets de cuir. Vous aussi, après avoir acquis des étuis à lunettes, pourrez vous inscrire sur cette lancée. Compte tenu de leur durabilité vous pourrez recycler les étuis à lunettes que vous n’utilisez plus en les utilisant en tant que portefeuille ou trousse à stylos. 

Liten Lykke est également soucieuse de l’intégration sociale et fait appel à un travailleur en ESAT chargé de la découpe du cuir avec une presse pour de nombreux produits de sa collection.

 

etui lunette

Un étui 100 % français

 

Liten Lykke est une entreprise ayant une politique axée sur la valorisation des artisans locaux. Tous les matériaux utilisés pour la fabrication des étuis (cuir, étiquettes, élastiques, tissu…) sont fournis par des producteurs locaux. Les étuis à lunettes en cuir de la marque sont ainsi 100 % français pour une consommation responsable garantissant la qualité, la traçabilité des matériaux utilisés et une proximité vendeur-acheteur.

Ces matériaux de qualité sont ensuite valorisés par un travail artisanal. Seul un travail méticuleux, intégralement réalisé à la main pouvait en effet fournir le degré de précision dans les détails et la finition nécessaire pour l’obtention d’un produit de qualité adapté au marché français.

Le cuir, qu’il s’agisse d’une croûte foulonnée ou d’un crust, est teint afin de lui accorder des notes sobres, chics ou plus gaies. Selon la teinture réalisée, vous pourrez choisir entre les coloris suivants :

  • Le rouge rubis,
  • Le bleu cobalt,
  • Le noir onyx,
  • L’orange,
  • Le pur caramel,
  • Le gris basalte,
  • Le rouge argile,
  • Le noir ardoise.

Afin de fournir un rendu de qualité supérieure, deux types de finitions sont réalisés. Vous retrouvez donc d’une part la couture sellier qui consiste à littéralement coudre le cuir avec du fil ciré pour un effet vintage sophistiqué. D’autre part, vous avez le laçage réalisé avec un coton ciré ou avec un tissu, plus rustique qui apporte de la symétrie à votre étui.

Toute la collection se décline en deux tailles. Des étuis grand format destinés à un public adulte et des étuis à lunettes de format réduit pour enfants. Il est important de notifier que la gamme se divise en une catégorie mixte et une autre réservée aux femmes.

 

etui lunettes

 

Laissez exprimer votre style

 

Si vous n’êtes pas convaincus par les modèles proposés sur le site de la marque, il vous est possible de commander un étui à lunettes personnalisé. A l’aide d’un configurateur, vous pourrez choisir la matière, les couleurs et les finitions pour avoir un accessoire qui vous corresponde parfaitement. Le configurateur vous permettra aussi de voir le coût de votre sélection au fur et à mesure que vous effectuez.

Vous pourrez ainsi choisir entre un étui pour des lunettes d’adultes ou d’enfants et pourrez choisir le type de cuir que vous désirez, croûte foulonnée ou crust, ainsi que le coloris à lui appliquer. Pour des raisons évoquées plus haut, ce dernier dispose d’un plus large éventail de couleurs.

Vous choisirez également s’il faut réaliser une finition sellier ou en laçage et la couleur du matériel à utiliser. Retenez cependant, que le laçage avec du tissu est le seul à proposer des motifs qui vous permettront d’avoir un étui qui sorte vraiment de l’ordinaire. Pour un étui pour adulte vous pourrez ainsi choisir entre les motifs suivants:

  • Butterfly,
  • Pivoines,
  • Besty,
  • Wiltshire,
  • Or,
  • Argent,
  • Cuivre.

Pour un étui pour enfant il faudra se « contenter » des motifs étoilés ci-après :

  • Stella rose,
  • Stella fuschia,
  • Stella rouge,
  • Stella violet et
  • Stella bleu.

Le laçage en coton ciré et le sellier eux, ne se composent que de couleurs unies, mais offrent bien plus de déclinaisons de couleurs.

Vous devrez enfin choisir l’élastique qui gardera votre étui fermé. Vous aurez le choix entre un élastique rond, plat scintillant ou plat chevron. Ce dernier type n’étant accessible que pour les étuis à lunettes pour adultes. Vous choisirez un coloris entre une myriade de couleurs disponibles pour chaque type.

Vous l’aurez compris, vous disposez d’une multitude de possibilités pour laisser libre cours à votre créativité et créer des modèles uniques qui reflètent votre personnalité et votre style. Des étuis uniques qui vous ressembleront.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un étui à lunettes premium présentant les caractéristiques uniques du travail à la main et tout le savoir-faire de la maroquinerie française, les produits Liten Lykke sont faits pour vous. Par ailleurs, étant fabriqués dans un petit atelier nancéien vous le recevrez en un clin d’œil au pas de votre porte. Vous serez sans aucun doute satisfait par la qualité et la durabilité de ces étuis qui feront votre petit bonheur comme le signifie le nom de la marque.

Partagez sur :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
IMPRIMER

Vous pourriez aimer

Lunettes en bois Ozed

Lunettes en bois Ozed

Le port des lunettes, plus qu’une nécessité médicale, est devenu un effet de mode. Plusieurs fabricants proposent donc des lunettes en tout genre utilisant différents

lunette de vision de près

Lunettes loupe, de lecture K-Eyes

Le plus souvent, avec l’âge, le cristallin de l’œil perd son élasticité et se trouve incapable de distinguer les objets rapprochés. C’est la presbytie, une