Rigards

rigards

FOLLOW THE BRAND

ADDRESS

Address: KWA UNIT 1006, 10TH FLOOR, CARNARVON PLAZA, 20 CARNARVON ROAD, TSIMSHATSUI - KOWLOON - Honk Kong
Country: Hong Kong

CONTACT

Email : walt@rigards.com
Eyewear : Women, Men

Discover the brand

From natural horn to sterling silver, RIGARDS frames have forged an instantly recognisable style that combines a quirky aesthetic with a quiet elegance, much of which has to do with our spirited craftsmanship and unique use of traditional materials. No less compelling are the brand's finishes, which add nuance and character to the frames and create a distinctive bespoke element.

Cutting-edge design

 

Awarded the Best Sunglasses at the Silmo d'Or 2021, the German Design Award Special Mention 2022 and the Japan Eyewear Award Grand Prix in the Men's category, Rigards is attracted to aesthetics that are not considered conventionally beautiful. Their designs are influenced by the incredible textures and patterns formed by Mother Nature.

 

Traditional materials

 

The emphasis is on craftsmanship applied to simple products using natural materials (real horn, wood, copper...). The designs are original and non-conformist, aimed at discerning people who appreciate ingenuity and independent spirit.

 

Handmade for your face

 

Each pair of glasses is carefully handcrafted using traditional production methods and finished by hand with specific surface treatments, combining the virtues of the past with modern sensibility.

European and Asian cuts are offered to provide maximum comfort for different face shapes.

genuine horn sunglasses rigards real horn glasses rigards copper glasses rigards women's eyeglasses rigards green sunglasses rigards round wooden glasses rigards wooden bezel rigards

 

Facebook page

Share on :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
PRINT

Independent brands from the same country

Rigards

rigards

SUIVRE LA MARQUE

Adresse : KWA UNIT 1006, 10TH FLOOR, CARNARVON PLAZA, 20 CARNARVON ROAD, TSIMSHATSUI – KOWLOON – Honk Kong
Pays : Hong Kong

CONTACT

Email : walt@rigards.com
Lunettes : Femme, Homme

Découvrir la marque

De la corne naturelle à l’argent sterling, les montures RIGARDS ont forgé un style immédiatement reconnaissable qui combine une esthétique décalée avec une élégance tranquille, dont une grande partie est liée à notre artisanat fougueux et à l’utilisation unique de matériaux traditionnels. Les finitions de la marque ne sont pas moins convaincantes, car elles apportent des nuances et du caractère aux montures et créent un élément sur mesure distinctif.

Un design avant-gardiste

 

Récompensés pour les meilleures lunettes de soleil lors du Silmo d’Or 2021, le German Design Award Special Mention 2022 et le Japan Eyewear Award Grand Prix dans la catégorie Homme, Rigards est attiré par des esthétiques qui ne sont pas considérées comme conventionnellement belles. Leurs designs sont influencés par les incroyables textures et motifs formés par dame Nature.

 

Des matériaux traditionnels

 

L’accent est mis sur le savoir-faire artisanal appliqué à des produits simples utilisant des matériaux naturels (véritable corne, bois, cuivre…). Les designs sont originaux et non-conformistes, destinés à des personnes avisées qui apprécient l’ingéniosité et l’esprit indépendant.

 

Fait main pour votre visage

 

Chaque paire de lunettes est fabriquée à la main avec beaucoup d’attention, selon des méthodes de production traditionnelles, et finie à la main avec des traitements de surface spécifiques, alliant les vertus du passé à la sensibilité moderne.

Des coupes européennes et asiatiques sont proposées afin d’offrir un confort maximal aux différentes formes de visage.

lunettes de soleil en corne véritable rigards lunettes en corne véritable rigards lunettes en cuivre rigards lunettes de vue femme rigards lunettes de soleil verte rigards lunettes ronde en bois rigards lunette en bois rigards

 

Page Facebook

Partagez sur :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
IMPRIMER